`

S.Vasanth

S.Vasanth

Executive Director

Mob: +91 9600096366

Email :vasanth.s@voltechgroup.com

C.Natarajan

C.Natarajan

Assistant Vice President-Middle East Operations

Mob:+91 9566001074

Email :natarajan.c@voltechgroup.com

S.Vasanth

S.Karthick Raja

GM - North & West Africa

Mob:+91 7358382152

Email :karthickraja.s@voltechgroup.com

E.Keerthikumaran

E.Keerthikumaran

DGM-East, South Africa & SAARC Operations

Mob: +91 9840853541

Email : keerthikumaran.e@voltechgroup.com

C.Sivalogeswaran

C.Sivalogeswaran

AGM - UAE, Iran & Latin America

Mob: +91 9600130895

Email :sivalogeswaran.c@voltechgroup.com

S.Anbumani

S.Anbumani

AGM-Products

Mob: +91 8754410702

Email :anbumani.s@voltechgroup.com

R.Dhivya

R.Dhivya

Manager-Inhouse Products

Mob: +91-9600100318

Email :dhivya.r@voltechgroup.com