`

S.Vasanth

S.Vasanth

Executive Director

Mob: +91 9600096366

Email :vasanth.s@voltechgroup.com

C.Natarajan

C.Natarajan

Assistant Vice President-Middle East Operations - Head of Cluster-A

Mob:+91 9566001074

Email :natarajan.c@voltechgroup.com

S.Vasanth

S.Karthick Raja

GM - Africa Operations - Head of Cluster-B

Mob:+91 7358382152

Email :karthickraja.s@voltechgroup.com

E.Keerthikumaran

E.Keerthikumaran

DGM-Business Development

Mob: +91 9840853541

Email : keerthikumaran.e@voltechgroup.com

C.Sivalogeswaran

C.Sivalogeswaran

AGM - UAE, KSA,Kuwait& Europe Operations

Mob: +91 9600130895

Email :sivalogeswaran.c@voltechgroup.com

S.Anbumani

S.Anbumani

AGM-Products

Mob: +91 8754410702

Email :anbumani.s@voltechgroup.com

R.Dhivya

R.Dhivya

Manager-Inhouse Products

Mob: +91-9600100318

Email :dhivya.r@voltechgroup.com

S.Karthick

S.Karthick

Sr. Manager – QATAR, BAHRAIN, OMAN & EUROPE OPERATIONS

Mob:+91 9789057453

Email :karthick.s@voltechgroup.com

S.Prabhakaran

S.Prabhakaran

Manager-East Africa & Srilanka Operations

Mob:+91 7338888654

Email :Prabhakaran.s@voltechgroup.com

V.Manikandan

V.Manikandan

Manager-West Africa & Bangladesh Operations

Mob:+91 7338885672

K.Ananth

K.Ananth

General Manager-Power plant Commissioning

Mob:+91 9952999693